Staff

Karen Shedrick

Executive Assistant to the President

Karen@alcorn.edu
Office: 601.877.6111

Eloris Speight

Eloris Speight

Director, SDFRs Policy Research Center

espeight@alcorn.edu
Office: 601.877.6601

Cassandra Stewart

Cassandra Stewart

Secretary/Receptionist

cstewart@alcorn.edu
Office: 601.877.6111

LaKenya Howard

LaKenya Howard

Receptionist

ldhoward@alcorn.edu
Office: 601.877.6116

Alfred Galtney

Alfred Galtney

Executive Director of University Compliance

agaltney@alcorn.edu
Office: (601)877-6146

Tomeka Moore

Director of Internal Audit

tmoore1@alcorn.edu
Office: (601)877-6710

Jennifer Riley-Collins

Jennifer Riley-Collins

COVID-19 Coordinator

jrileycollins@alcorn.edu
Office: (601)877-6710

Coretta Jackson

Title lll Program Coordinator

Coretta@alcorn.edu
Office: (601)877-6698

Daye Dearing

Daye Dearing

Director, Women’s Business Center

daye@alcorn.edu
Office: (601)304-4370