President’s Cabinet

Dr. Ontario Wooden

Dr. Ontario Wooden

Provost and Senior Vice President for
Academic Affairs

owooden@alcorn.edu
Office: (601) 877-6142

Dr. Cornelius Wooten

Dr. Cornelius Wooten

Senior Vice President for Finance, Administrative
Services and Operations

cwooden@alcorn.edu
Office: (601) 877-4721

Dr. Tracy Cook

Dr. Tracy Cook

Vice President for Student Affairs and
Enrollment Management

tmcook@alcorn.edu
Office: (601) 877-6380

Mr. Larry Orman

Mr. Larry Orman

Vice President for Marketing and
Communication

leorman@alcorn.edu
Office: (601) 877-6466

Mr. Marcus Ward

Mr. Marcus Ward

Vice President for Institutional
Advancement

mdward@alcorn.edu
Office: (601) 877-6296

Raynoid Dedeaux

Mr. Raynoid Dedeaux

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

rdedeaux@alcorn.edu
Office: (601) 877-6500