Office of Admissions

1000 ASU Drive 300 Lorman,
MS 39096-7500

Phone:
(601) 877-6148
Fax:
(601) 877-6347
Email:
admissions@alcorn.edu

Katangelia Tenner
Director – 6374

Ariel Barnes
Communication Specialist – 6148

Office Of Admissions – Need Help?

Mrs. Katangelia Tenner
Director
rmwhite@alcorn.edu
Office: 601 877-6148

Ms. Ariel Barnes
Communications Specialist
akbarnes@alcorn.edu
Office: 601 877-6148

Ms. Sonya Coker
Transfer Recruiter/Admissions Counselor
svcoker@alcorn.edu
Office: 601 877-6148

Mr. Lamar Scottk
Admissions Recruiter/Advisor
llscott@alcorn.eduu
Office: 601 877-6148

Mrs. Katina Tarleton
Admissions Counselor
ksbell@alcorn.edu
Office: 601 877-6148

Mrs. Angela Thompson
Admissions Counselor
aqthompson@alcorn.edu
Office: 601 877-6148

Mr. Lamar Scottk
Admissions Counselor
llscott@alcorn.eduu
Office: 601 877-6148

Eloris Speight
Admissions Counselor
espeight@alcorn.edu
Office: 601 877-6148

Cassandra Stewart
Admissions Counselor
cstewart@alcorn.edu
Office: 601 877-6148

Mr. Lamar Scottk
Admissions Counselor
llscott@alcorn.eduu
Office: 601 877-6148

Eloris Speight
Admissions Counselor
espeight@alcorn.edu
Office: 601 877-6148

Cassandra Stewart
Admissions Counselor
cstewart@alcorn.edu
Office: 601 877-6148

Mr. Lamar Scottk
Admissions Recruiter/Advisor
llscott@alcorn.eduu
Office: 601 877-6148

Eloris Speight
Director, SDFRs Policy Research Center
espeight@alcorn.edu
Office: 601 877-6148

Cassandra Stewart
Secretary/Receptionist
cstewart@alcorn.edu
Office: 601 877-6148

Karen Shedrick
Executive Assistant to the President
Karen@alcorn.edu
Office: 601.877.6111